Reecall for :
Tourism

The productivity and inbound call management solution for tourism businesses

Optimise your bookings and ensure customer satisfaction by becoming available 24/7. Increase your productivity tenfold by creating customised scenarios connected to your own tools.

Reecall solution : Tourism industryReecall solution : Tourism industry

Be available during the entire stay of your customers.

From booking to the end of their stay, holidaymakers want the easiest possible experience. With Reecall, the availability and responsiveness of your services becomes a driver of satisfaction and loyalty. By integrating customised scenarios, hotels, resorts and car rental companies can ensure an immediate response to any volume of incoming calls.

Request a demo
reecall productivityproductivity reecall
Testimonials

Taking care of customers, a critical mission facilitated by Reecall.

Tourism

Reecall has become indispensable in the automation of our customer service because we were facing a large volume of calls that were impossible to manage by human means. The fact that it was free and quick to set up was a determining factor in our choice of Reecall. Our customers' reservations are now taken 100% independently via the virtual agent. The results were immediate as we generated €300,000 in turnover on the first day with a satisfaction rate of over 99.9%.

PG
Pierre Gazelle
Pierre Gazelle
Customer Service Manager, Siblu Village

Most frequent use cases for Tourism

Don't miss out on any growth opportunities.

Ensure 24/7 availability to your customers and never miss an opportunity. Whether it's a booking or an appointment, our customer service automation tool allows you to manage requests, changes or cancellations without human intervention.

Reecall reservation managementProductivity reecall

Improve customer satisfaction and control support costs.

Reecall helps control support costs and relieves pressure on teams by automating large volume use cases. FAQ, knowledge base and progress questions can be managed without human intervention while ensuring customer satisfaction. More complex scenarios such as support procedures can also be created while being integrated with your internal software.

Productivity reecallProductivity reecall

Don't miss out on any growth opportunities.

Reecall improves the performance of sales teams by automating the management of incoming calls. Pre-qualification of requests, quotations and partnership requests can be managed automatically so that your teams can focus on customer relations.

Availability reecallAvailability reecall

Knowing the satisfaction of its customers to better act.

Reecall's automated CSAT allows you to monitor customer satisfaction after each incoming call. You can create tailor-made scenarios based on the responses, allowing you to monitor the evolution of the customer relationship.

Customer satisfaction reecallCustomer satisfaction reecall

The virtual agent connected to your tools

Standard integration
Customized integration
See all integrations

FAQ

How does natural language processing work?

NLP (Natural Language Processing), or TALN (Traitement Automatique du Langage Naturel), is a technology at the confluence of artificial intelligence and linguistics. It consists of automatically analysing sentences formulated by a human in order to make appropriate decisions.

How do I set up my switchboard with Reecall?

Reecall can perform automatic telephone switchboard functions in an intelligent and embodied way, like a human switchboard operator. It interacts with its callers, answering their most simple requests and redirecting them to a company employee if necessary.

How to set up a dynamic FAQ with Reecall?

Reecall can perform automatic FAQ functions in an intelligent and embodied way, like a human agent. It interacts with its interlocutors, answers their simplest requests and can send the corresponding articles by email or sms (e.g.: a password reset procedure).

How can the virtual agent create a space of trust with the caller?

Our expertise in the sphere of confidence (first 30 seconds of the call) allows us to obtain a 97% rate of complete conversations. The caller is informed that a virtual agent will take the call. The level of conversation fluidity can be better than a human because the virtual agent is directly connected to the data the customer needs.

How can I optimise my customer service with Reecall?

The implementation of a conversational agent allows your customer service to handle 7x more requests. The benefits can have a positive impact on the company's financial health (increased turnover or reduced costs).
Our clients also see an improvement in customer relations and a renewed motivation of support teams whose time is allocated to complex tasks for which they are indispensable.

What is the difference between Reecall and an Interactive Voice Service (IVS)?

Unlike fixed systems such as interactive voice response (IVR), natural language understanding can handle an infinite number of cases while ensuring improved responses to callers. From a technical point of view, you do not need to set up complex scenarios because artificial intelligence is able to understand intentions and adapt its response.

Reecall pour :
Tourisme

La solution de productivité et gestion des appels entrants pour les entreprises du tourisme

Optimisez vos réservations et assurez la satisfaction de vos clients en devenant disponible 24/7. Décuplez votre productivité en créant des scénarios sur mesure connectés à vos propres outils.

Reecall solution : Industrie tourismeReecall solution : Industrie tourisme

Soyez disponible pendant tout le séjour de vos client.

Des réservations jusqu’à la fin de leurs séjours, les vacanciers souhaitent avoir l’expérience la plus simple possible. Avec Reecall, la disponibilité et la réactivité de vos services devient un levier de satisfaction et de fidélité. En intégrant des scénarios sur mesure, les hôtels, hôtelleries de plein air et loueurs de véhicules peuvent assurer une réponse immédiate quelque soit le volume d’appels entrants.

Demander une démo
productivite reecallproductivity reecall
Témoignages

Prendre soin des clients, une mission critique facilitée par Reecall.

Tourisme

Reecall est devenu indispensable dans l'automatisation de notre service client car nous faisions face à une grande volumétrie d'appels impossible à gérer de manière humaine. La gratuité et la rapidité de mise en place ont été déterminantes dans notre choix en faveur de Reecall. La prise de réservation de nos clients se fait maintenant de manière 100% autonome via l'agent virtuel. Les résultats ont été immédiats puisque nous avons générés 300 000€ de chiffre d'affaire la première journée avec un taux de satisfaction supérieur à 99,9%

PG
Pierre Gazelle
Pierre Gazelle
Responsable du service client, Siblu Village

Cas d’usage les plus fréquents pour le Tourisme

Ne manquez aucune opportunité de croissance.

Assurez une disponibilité 24/7 à vos clients et ne manquez aucune opportunité. Qu’il s’agisse de réservation ou de prise de rendez-vous, notre outil d’automatisation du service client permet de gérer les demandes, les modifications ou annulation sans intervention humaine.

Gestion réservation ReecallProductivité reecall

Améliorer votre satisfaction client et maitrisez les couts liés au support.

Reecall permet de maitriser les couts liés aux support et de soulager la pression des équipes en automatisant les cas d’usages volumiques. Les questions liées à la FAQ, la base de connaissance ou l’avancement des demandes peuvent ainsi être gérées sans intervention humaine tout en garantissant la satisfaction des clients. Des scenarios plus complexes tels que les procédures d’assistances peuvent également être créées tout en étant intégrés à vos logiciels internes.

Productivité reecallProductivité reecall

Ne manquez aucune opportunité de croissance.

Reecall permet d’améliorer la performance des équipes commerciale en automatisant la gestion des appels entrant. La pré-qualification des requêtes, les devis et les demandes de partenariat peuvent ainsi être gérées automatiquement pour concentrer vos équipes sur la relation client.

Disponibilité reecallDisponibilité reecall

Connaitre la satisfaction de ses clients pour mieux agir.

Le CSAT automatisé par Reecall permet de suivre au plus près la satisfaction client après chaque appel entrant. Vous pouvez créer des scénarios sur mesure en fonction des réponses permettant ainsi de piloter l’évolution de la relation client.

Satisfaction client reecallSatisfaction client reecall

L'agent virtuel connecté à vos outils

Intégration standard
Intégration personnalisée
Voir toutes les intégrations

FAQ

Comment fonctionne le traitement du language naturel ?

Le NLP (Natural Language Processing), ou TALN (Traitement Automatique du Langage Naturel), est une technologie à la confluence de l'intelligence artificielle et de la linguistique. Il consiste à analyser automatiquement des phrases formulées par un humain, afin de prendre ensuite les décisions adéquates.

Comment configurer mon standard automatique avec Reecall ?

Reecall peut remplir des fonctions de standard téléphonique automatique de façon intelligente et incarnée, tel un standardiste humain. Il interagit avec ses interlocuteurs, répond à leurs demandes les plus simples, et les redirige vers un collaborateur de l’entreprise si nécessaire.

Comment configurer une FAQ dynamique avec Reecall ?

Reecall peut remplir des fonctions de FAQ automatique de façon intelligente et incarnée, tel un agent humain. Il interagit avec ses interlocuteurs, répond à leurs demandes les plus simples et peut envoyer les articles correspondants par email ou sms (ex : une procédure de réinitialisation de mot de passe).

Comment l’agent virtuel peut créer un espace de confiance avec l’appelant ?

Notre expertise de la sphère de confiance (30 premières secondes d'appel) nous permet d’obtenir un taux de 97% de conversations complètes. L’appelant est informé qu’un agent virtuel va prendre l’appel. Le niveau de fluidité de la conversation peut etre meilleur qu’un humain car l’agent virtuel est directement connecté aux données dont le client à besoin.

Quelles optimisation de mon service client puis-je espérer avec Reecall ?

La mise en place d’un agent conversationnel permet à votre service client de traiter 7x plus de demande. Les bénéfices peuvent impacter positivement la santé financière de l’entreprise (augmentation du chiffre d’affaire ou baisse des couts).
Nos clients constatent également une amélioration de la relation client et une motivation renouvelée des équipes supports dont le temps est alloué à des taches complexes sur lesquelles ils sont indispensables.

Quelle est la différence entre Reecall et un Service Vocal Interactif (SVI) ?

Contrairement aux systèmes figés tels que les serveurs vocaux interactifs (SVI), la compréhension du language naturel permet de traiter une infinité de cas tout en assurant une amélioration des réponses formulées aux appelants. D’un point de vue technique vous n’avez pas besoin de mettre en place des scénarios complexes car l’intelligence artificielle est capable de comprendre les intentions et d’adapter sa réponse.