Reecall for :
SaaS

The productivity and inbound call management solution for SaaS companies

Improve your customer retention with your 24/7 virtual agent. Optimise your productivity by creating customised scenarios connected to your own tools.

Reecall solution: Industry SaaSReecall solution: Industry SaaS

Improve your customer retention with your 24/7 virtual agent.

Optimise your productivity by creating customised scenarios connected to your own tools.

Any company that wants to experience stable and healthy growth must take care of its customer satisfaction and retention. This is particularly the case for a Saas. In this context, responsiveness and resolution of requests becomes a real differentiator. By enabling instantaneous management of incoming calls, Reecall users can increase their retention while controlling the costs associated with increasing their user base.

Request a demo
reecall productivityproductivity reecall
Testimonials

Taking care of customers, a critical mission facilitated by Reecall.

SaaS

For us, our main use of Reecall is when all our advisors are online or out of office hours. Reecall allows us to quickly obtain the essential identification and customer request information by email, so that the most appropriate department can process the request or contact the customer again. This is a significant time and efficiency saving for both us and the end customer.

ND
Nicolas D.
Nicolas D.
Customer Service Manager, Obat
SaaS

The onboarding of reecall as a virtual employee has made us more efficient on a daily basis. The agent qualifies requests with precision and dispatches the subjects to the relevant employees. The tool helps us to identify priorities and to deal with them more quickly, in a relevant manner.

AV
Alexandre Vallin
Alexandre Vallin
Chief Innovation Officer, Pentalog Group
SaaS

We have saved a lot of time in customer service. Reecall is really very practical, especially for reservation modification requests (more than 180 this month) because we don't want to have this type of request by phone (time consuming and without added value). We had a major computer breakdown a month and a half ago and Reecall enabled us to manage peaks of 1000 calls/day.

ABB
Alexandre Ben Bayenne
Alexandre Ben Bayenne
Customer Service Manager, Carlili

Most frequent use cases for SaaS.

Exceeding your customers' requirements.

Reecall automates your customer service for online ordering issues. Order taking, modification, follow-up, cancellation, out of stock... Our inbound call productivity tool allows you to improve customer satisfaction while controlling costs. Our integrations with your business software allow the creation of complex scenarios to meet your specific use cases.

Automation reecallProductivity reecall

Improve customer satisfaction and control support costs.

Reecall helps control support costs and relieves pressure on teams by automating large volume use cases. FAQ, knowledge base and progress questions can be managed without human intervention while ensuring customer satisfaction. More complex scenarios such as support procedures can also be created while being integrated with your internal software.

Productivity reecallProductivity reecall

Don't miss out on any growth opportunities.

Reecall improves the performance of sales teams by automating the management of incoming calls. Pre-qualification of requests, quotations and partnership requests can be managed automatically so that your teams can focus on customer relations.

Availability reecallAvailability reecall

Knowing the satisfaction of its customers to better act.

Reecall's automated CSAT allows you to monitor customer satisfaction after each incoming call. You can create tailor-made scenarios based on the responses, allowing you to monitor the evolution of the customer relationship.

Customer satisfaction reecallCustomer satisfaction reecall

The virtual agent connected to your tools

Standard integration
Customized integration
See all integrations

FAQ

How does natural language processing work?

NLP (Natural Language Processing), or TALN (Traitement Automatique du Langage Naturel), is a technology at the confluence of artificial intelligence and linguistics. It consists of automatically analysing sentences formulated by a human in order to make appropriate decisions.

How do I set up my switchboard with Reecall?

Reecall can perform automatic telephone switchboard functions in an intelligent and embodied way, like a human switchboard operator. It interacts with its callers, answering their most simple requests and redirecting them to a company employee if necessary.

How to set up a dynamic FAQ with Reecall?

Reecall can perform automatic FAQ functions in an intelligent and embodied way, like a human agent. It interacts with its interlocutors, answers their simplest requests and can send the corresponding articles by email or sms (e.g.: a password reset procedure).

How can the virtual agent create a space of trust with the caller?

Our expertise in the sphere of confidence (first 30 seconds of the call) allows us to obtain a 97% rate of complete conversations. The caller is informed that a virtual agent will take the call. The level of conversation fluidity can be better than a human because the virtual agent is directly connected to the data the customer needs.

How can I optimise my customer service with Reecall?

The implementation of a conversational agent allows your customer service to handle 7x more requests. The benefits can have a positive impact on the company's financial health (increased turnover or reduced costs).
Our clients also see an improvement in customer relations and a renewed motivation of support teams whose time is allocated to complex tasks for which they are indispensable.

What is the difference between Reecall and an Interactive Voice Service (IVS)?

Unlike fixed systems such as interactive voice response (IVR), natural language understanding can handle an infinite number of cases while ensuring improved responses to callers. From a technical point of view, you do not need to set up complex scenarios because artificial intelligence is able to understand intentions and adapt its response.

Reecall pour :
SaaS

La solution de productivité et gestion des appels entrants pour les entreprises du SaaS

Améliorer votre rétention client grâce à votre agent virtuel disponible 24/7. Optimisez votre productivité en créant des scénarios sur mesure connectés à vos propres outils.

Reecall solution : Industrie SaaSReecall solution : Industrie SaaS

Améliorez votre rétention client grâce à votre agent virtuel disponible 24/7.

Optimisez votre productivité en créant des scénarios sur mesure connectés à vos propres outils.

Toute entreprise qui souhaite connaitre une croissance stable et saine doit soigner sa satisfaction et sa rétention client. C’est particulièrement le cas pour un Saas. Dans ce contexte, la réactivité et la résolution des demandes devient un réel enjeux de différenciation. En permettant une gestion instantané des appels entrants, les utilisateurs Reecall peuvent accroitre leur rétention tout en maitrisant les couts liés à l’augmentation de leurs utilisateurs.

Demander une démo
productivite reecallproductivity reecall
Témoignages

Prendre soin des clients, une mission critique facilitée par Reecall.

SaaS

Pour notre part, notre principale utilisation de Reecall concerne les moments où tous nos conseillers sont en ligne ou en dehors des horaires de bureau. Reecall nous permet rapidement d'obtenir les informations essentielles d'identification et de la demande client par mail, pour pouvoir faire en sorte que le service le plus approprié puisse traiter cette demande ou recontacter le client. Cela est donc un gain de temps et d'efficacité non négligeable autant de notre coté que du coté client final.

ND
Nicolas D.
Nicolas D.
Responsable service client, Obat
SaaS

L’onboarding de reecall en qualité de collaborateur virtuel nous a fait gagner en efficience quotidienne. Accueil immédiat, appels polluants absorbés efficacement… L’agent qualifie les demandes avec précisions et dispatche les sujets aux collaborateurs concernés. L’outil nous aide à identifier les priorités et à les traiter plus vite, de manière pertinente.

AV
Alexandre Vallin
Alexandre Vallin
Chief Innovation Officer, Pentalog Group
SaaS

On a gagné énormément de temps au service clients. Reecall est vraiment très pratique, surtout pour les demandes de modifications de réservation (+ de 180 ce mois) car on ne veut pas avoir ce type de demande par téléphone (chronophage et sans valeur ajoutée). On a eu une grosse panne informatique il y a un mois et et demi et Reecall nous a permis de gérer des pics de 1000 appels / jour.

ABB
Alexandre Ben Bayenne
Alexandre Ben Bayenne
Responsable service client, Carlili

Cas d’usage les plus fréquents pour les SaaS.

Dépasser les exigences de vos clients.

Reecall assure l’automatisation de votre service client sur les questions liées aux commandes en ligne. Prise de commande, modification, suivi, annulation, rupture de stock… Notre outil de productivité des appels entrant permet d’améliorer la satisfaction des consommateurs tout en maitrisant les couts. Nos intégrations à vos logiciels métiers permettent la création de scénarios complexes pour répondre à vos cas d’usage spécifiques.

Automatisation reecallProductivité reecall

Améliorer votre satisfaction client et maitrisez les couts liés au support.

Reecall permet de maitriser les couts liés aux support et de soulager la pression des équipes en automatisant les cas d’usages volumiques. Les questions liées à la FAQ, la base de connaissance ou l’avancement des demandes peuvent ainsi être gérées sans intervention humaine tout en garantissant la satisfaction des clients. Des scenarios plus complexes tels que les procédures d’assistances peuvent également être créées tout en étant intégrés à vos logiciels internes.

Productivité reecallProductivité reecall

Ne manquez aucune opportunité de croissance.

Reecall permet d’améliorer la performance des équipes commerciale en automatisant la gestion des appels entrant. La pré-qualification des requêtes, les devis et les demandes de partenariat peuvent ainsi être gérées automatiquement pour concentrer vos équipes sur la relation client.

Disponibilité reecallDisponibilité reecall

Connaitre la satisfaction de ses clients pour mieux agir.

Le CSAT automatisé par Reecall permet de suivre au plus près la satisfaction client après chaque appel entrant. Vous pouvez créer des scénarios sur mesure en fonction des réponses permettant ainsi de piloter l’évolution de la relation client.

Satisfaction client reecallSatisfaction client reecall

L'agent virtuel connecté à vos outils

Intégration standard
Intégration personnalisée
Voir toutes les intégrations

FAQ

Comment fonctionne le traitement du language naturel ?

Le NLP (Natural Language Processing), ou TALN (Traitement Automatique du Langage Naturel), est une technologie à la confluence de l'intelligence artificielle et de la linguistique. Il consiste à analyser automatiquement des phrases formulées par un humain, afin de prendre ensuite les décisions adéquates.

Comment configurer mon standard automatique avec Reecall ?

Reecall peut remplir des fonctions de standard téléphonique automatique de façon intelligente et incarnée, tel un standardiste humain. Il interagit avec ses interlocuteurs, répond à leurs demandes les plus simples, et les redirige vers un collaborateur de l’entreprise si nécessaire.

Comment configurer une FAQ dynamique avec Reecall ?

Reecall peut remplir des fonctions de FAQ automatique de façon intelligente et incarnée, tel un agent humain. Il interagit avec ses interlocuteurs, répond à leurs demandes les plus simples et peut envoyer les articles correspondants par email ou sms (ex : une procédure de réinitialisation de mot de passe).

Comment l’agent virtuel peut créer un espace de confiance avec l’appelant ?

Notre expertise de la sphère de confiance (30 premières secondes d'appel) nous permet d’obtenir un taux de 97% de conversations complètes. L’appelant est informé qu’un agent virtuel va prendre l’appel. Le niveau de fluidité de la conversation peut etre meilleur qu’un humain car l’agent virtuel est directement connecté aux données dont le client à besoin.

Quelles optimisation de mon service client puis-je espérer avec Reecall ?

La mise en place d’un agent conversationnel permet à votre service client de traiter 7x plus de demande. Les bénéfices peuvent impacter positivement la santé financière de l’entreprise (augmentation du chiffre d’affaire ou baisse des couts).
Nos clients constatent également une amélioration de la relation client et une motivation renouvelée des équipes supports dont le temps est alloué à des taches complexes sur lesquelles ils sont indispensables.

Quelle est la différence entre Reecall et un Service Vocal Interactif (SVI) ?

Contrairement aux systèmes figés tels que les serveurs vocaux interactifs (SVI), la compréhension du language naturel permet de traiter une infinité de cas tout en assurant une amélioration des réponses formulées aux appelants. D’un point de vue technique vous n’avez pas besoin de mettre en place des scénarios complexes car l’intelligence artificielle est capable de comprendre les intentions et d’adapter sa réponse.