Take your customer service to the next level

AI-enhanced inbound call management and productivity solution.

reecall customer service solutionreecall customer service solution

Approved by top companies

Become a model of availability and responsiveness for your customers while reducing your costs.

Immediate availability 24/7

Simply and permanently eliminate the wait for your customers

Productivity gains

Process 7x more tickets without increasing the size of your team

Cost control

Save up to 50% of your treatment costs

75%

of French customers prefer the telephone to get concrete answers quickly.*

*Zendesk, Impact of customer experience on the business of French companies, 2019
Testimonials

Taking care of customers, a critical mission facilitated by Reecall.

Services

I like the fact that the agent is adaptable to the needs of the company. Reecall has become indispensable because it allows us to handle calls that used to go to the answering machine, which represented a loss of transformation

MD
Moussa Diaby
Moussa Diaby
Director, ABACUS
Read more
SaaS

The onboarding of reecall as a virtual employee has made us more efficient on a daily basis. The agent qualifies requests with precision and dispatches the subjects to the relevant employees. The tool helps us to identify priorities and to deal with them more quickly, in a relevant manner.

AV
Alexandre Vallin
Alexandre Vallin
Chief Innovation Officer, Pentalog Group
Read more
Services

We are more serene since we implemented Reecall, it allows us to be more reactive and focus on our core business. Flexibility! We've noticed that this hotline principle allows us to send information up and down easily without having to use an application or anything else.

JV
Jean Venet
Jean Venet
CEO, Morio
Read more
Services

Good overall experience and quality support Very good support from the team and good follow-up of the project. The software is also well done and easy to learn

AQ
Arnaud Quesada
Arnaud Quesada
Customer Service Manager, ACSSUR
Read more
Services

Reecall has become indispensable as it allows our operators to focus their efforts on complex issues. Offering a dedicated support line outside working hours is a prerequisite for our customers. Our team's motivation and customer satisfaction have improved.

CP
Corentin Pecourt
Corentin Pecourt
Customer Service Manager, Green On
Read more
SaaS

We have saved a lot of time in customer service. Reecall is really very practical, especially for reservation modification requests (more than 180 this month) because we don't want to have this type of request by phone (time consuming and without added value). We had a major computer breakdown a month and a half ago and Reecall enabled us to manage peaks of 1000 calls/day.

ABB
Alexandre Ben Bayenne
Alexandre Ben Bayenne
Customer Service Manager, Carlili
Read more
Services

With over a hundred calls per week, Reecall mainly helps me manage our switchboard. Simple and reliable product, it connects easily with our tools to automate our processes to the maximum. Great follow-up and efficient after-sales service. Easy to use and easily customisable. It allows us to set up our processes quickly and easily. Good management of incoming requests. Super follow-up & after-sales service

MG
Mathilde Goisset
Mathilde Goisset
Growth Hacker, Rocket School
Read more

Automation for a better human presence.

Availability

Whatever the time of day or the volume, Reecall welcomes your customers without waiting and qualifies their needs.

Automatic topic tagging
Assignment to the right people
Contextualized transfer
availability reecalldisponibility reecall
reecall productivityproductivity reecall

Productivity

Focus on the advice, and save precious time on the resolution.

Context transmitted before picking up the phone
Automatic suggestions for quick actions
Post-call enrichment

Automation

Reecall recognises the customer and processes simple requests in natural language.

Simple configuration of scenarios
Integration of knowledge bases
Activation of your treatments (RPA)
automation reecallautomation reecall
satisfaction reecallsatisfaction reecall

Satisfaction

Control your contact centre ROI and achieve excellence by activating the right levers.

Accurate understanding of customer requirements
Agent-human productivity monitoring
100% automated CSAT collection after a call

The voice of your customers connected to your tools.

See all integrations
tool integrations with reecall

A solution recognised by the best companies.

Capterra Reecall
Services

Very quick to set up, the REECALL system allows to ensure a quality of customer service in a very personalized way. A gain in productivity thanks to relevant scenarios for answering the call. The whole team can easily manage their tickets.

Christophe Chamvres
CC
Christophe Chamvres
CEO, Dealglass
Services

Good overall experience and quality support Very good support from the team and good follow-up of the project. The software is also well done and easy to learn

Arnaud Quesada
AQ
Arnaud Quesada
Customer Service Manager, ACSSUR
Services

We are more serene since we implemented Reecall, it allows us to be more reactive and focus on our core business. Flexibility! We've noticed that this hotline principle allows us to send information up and down easily without having to use an application or anything else.

Jean Venet
JV
Jean Venet
CEO, Morio
E-commerce

Easy to install, simple onboarding.

Boris P.
BP
Boris P.
Customer Service Manager, Kumulus Vape
Services

With over a hundred calls per week, Reecall mainly helps me manage our switchboard. Simple and reliable product, it connects easily with our tools to automate our processes to the maximum. Great follow-up and efficient after-sales service. Easy to use and easily customisable. It allows us to set up our processes quickly and easily. Good management of incoming requests. Super follow-up & after-sales service

Mathilde Goisset
MG
Mathilde Goisset
Growth Hacker, Rocket School
Real estate

We don't always have the possibility of answering all incoming calls and Reecall allows us to do two things: to avoid the customer going straight to voicemail, and to take information before the call back. This allows us to prepare our call-backs, and sometimes to give the customer an almost immediate response. The ease of installation with the Reecall service. The many automation features.

Laureline B.
LB
Laureline B.
Customer Service Manager, Neonomade
E-commerce

Its ease of use and interfacing with Aircall and Zendesk once in place, the support of the Reecall team. Very good experience, we are satisfied with what the product allows us to do

Timothée S.
TS
Timothée S.
Chief Operation Officer, Lifeaz
SaaS

For us, our main use of Reecall is when all our advisors are online or out of office hours. Reecall allows us to quickly obtain the essential identification and customer request information by email, so that the most appropriate department can process the request or contact the customer again. This is a significant time and efficiency saving for both us and the end customer.

Nicolas D.
ND
Nicolas D.
Customer Service Manager, Obat
SaaS

The onboarding of reecall as a virtual employee has made us more efficient on a daily basis. The agent qualifies requests with precision and dispatches the subjects to the relevant employees. The tool helps us to identify priorities and to deal with them more quickly, in a relevant manner.

Alexandre Vallin
AV
Alexandre Vallin
Chief Innovation Officer, Pentalog Group

FAQ

How does natural language processing work?

NLP (Natural Language Processing), or TALN (Traitement Automatique du Langage Naturel), is a technology at the confluence of artificial intelligence and linguistics. It consists of automatically analysing sentences formulated by a human in order to make appropriate decisions.

How do I set up my switchboard with Reecall?

Reecall can perform automatic telephone switchboard functions in an intelligent and embodied way, like a human switchboard operator. It interacts with its callers, answering their most simple requests and redirecting them to a company employee if necessary.

How to set up a dynamic FAQ with Reecall?

Reecall can perform automatic FAQ functions in an intelligent and embodied way, like a human agent. It interacts with its interlocutors, answers their simplest requests and can send the corresponding articles by email or sms (e.g.: a password reset procedure).

How can the virtual agent create a space of trust with the caller?

Our expertise in the sphere of confidence (first 30 seconds of the call) allows us to obtain a 97% rate of complete conversations. The caller is informed that a virtual agent will take the call. The level of conversation fluidity can be better than a human because the virtual agent is directly connected to the data the customer needs.

What improvements to my customer service can I expect with Reecall?

The implementation of a conversational agent allows your customer service to handle 7x more requests. The benefits can have a positive impact on the company's financial health (increased turnover or reduced costs).
Our clients also see an improvement in customer relations and a renewed motivation of support teams whose time is allocated to complex tasks for which they are indispensable.

What is the difference between Reecall and an Interactive Voice Service (IVS)?

Unlike fixed systems such as interactive voice response (IVR), natural language understanding can handle an infinite number of cases while ensuring improved responses to callers. From a technical point of view, you do not need to set up complex scenarios because artificial intelligence is able to understand intentions and adapt its response.

Propulsez votre service client dans l'excellence

Solution de productivité et de gestion des appels entrants augmentée par l'IA.

reecall  service  client solutionreecall customer service solution

Approuvé par les meilleures entreprises

Devenez un modèle de disponibilité et de réactivité pour vos clients tout en réduisant vos coûts.

Disponibilité immédiate 24/7

Supprimez simplement et définitivement l’attente pour vos clients

Gain de productivité

Traitez 7x plus de tickets sans augmenter la taille de votre équipe

Maîtrise des coûts

Economisez jusqu’à 50% de vos coûts de traitements

75%

des clients français préfèrent le téléphone pour avoir des réponses concrètes rapidement.*

*Zendesk, Impact de l’expérience client sur le business des entreprises françaises, 2019
Témoignages

Prendre soin des clients, une mission critique facilitée par Reecall.

SaaS

L’onboarding de reecall en qualité de collaborateur virtuel nous a fait gagner en efficience quotidienne. Accueil immédiat, appels polluants absorbés efficacement… L’agent qualifie les demandes avec précisions et dispatche les sujets aux collaborateurs concernés. L’outil nous aide à identifier les priorités et à les traiter plus vite, de manière pertinente.

AV
Alexandre Vallin
Alexandre Vallin
Chief Innovation Officer, Pentalog Group
En savoir plus
Services

Nous sommes plus sereins depuis que nous avons mis en place Reecall, cela nous permet d'être plus réactifs et nous concentrer sur notre coeur de métier. La flexibilité ! On s'aperçoit que ce principe de hotline permet de remonter et redescendre de l'information facilement sans devoir passer par une application ou autre.

JV
Jean Venet
Jean Venet
CEO, Morio
En savoir plus
Services

Bonne expérience globale et accompagnement de qualité Très bon accompagnement de l'équipe et bon suivi du projet. Le logiciel est également bien fait et facile a prendre en main

AQ
Arnaud Quesada
Arnaud Quesada
Responsable du service client, ACSSUR
En savoir plus
Services

Reecall est devenu indispensable car il permet de concentrer les efforts de nos opératrices sur les questions complexes. Proposer une ligne de support dédiée en dehors des horaires de travail est un pré-requis pour nos clients. La motivation de notre équipe ainsi que la satisfaction client se sont améliorés.

CP
Corentin Pecourt
Corentin Pecourt
Responsable service client, Green On
En savoir plus
Services

J’apprécie le fait que l’agent soit adaptable aux besoins de l’entreprise. Reecall est devenu indispensable car il nous permet de gérer les appels qui auparavant arrivaient sur le répondeur, ce qui représentait des pertes de transformation

MD
Moussa Diaby
Moussa Diaby
Dirigeant, ABACUS
En savoir plus
E-commerce

Simplicité d'installation, onboarding simple.

BP
Boris P.
Boris P.
Responsable du service client, Kumulus Vape
En savoir plus
SaaS

Pour notre part, notre principale utilisation de Reecall concerne les moments où tous nos conseillers sont en ligne ou en dehors des horaires de bureau. Reecall nous permet rapidement d'obtenir les informations essentielles d'identification et de la demande client par mail, pour pouvoir faire en sorte que le service le plus approprié puisse traiter cette demande ou recontacter le client. Cela est donc un gain de temps et d'efficacité non négligeable autant de notre coté que du coté client final.

ND
Nicolas D.
Nicolas D.
Responsable service client, Obat
En savoir plus

L'automatisation au service d’une meilleure présence humaine.

Disponibilité

Quelle que soit l’heure et le volume, Reecall accueille vos clients sans attente et qualifie leur besoin.

Tag automatique des sujets
Assignation aux bonnes personnes
Transfert contextualisé
disponibilite reecalldisponibility reecall
productivite reecallproductivity reecall

Productivité

Concentrez vous sur le conseil, et gagnez un temps précieux sur la résolution.

Contexte transmis avant de décrocher
Suggestions automatiques d’actions rapides
Enrichissement post appel

Automatisation

Reecall reconnaît le client et traite les demandes simples en langage naturel.

Configuration simple des scénarios
Intégration des bases de connaissances
Activation de vos traitements (RPA)
automatisation reecallautomation reecall
satisfaction reecallsatisfaction reecall

Satisfaction

Contrôlez le ROI de votre centre de contact et atteignez l’excellence en activant les bons leviers.

Compréhension précise des demandes clients
Pilotage de la productivité agent – humain
Collecte du CSAT 100% automatisée après un appel

La voix de vos clients connectée à vos outils.

Voir toutes les intégrations
intégrations d'outils avec reecall

Une solution reconnue par les meilleures entreprises.

Capterra Reecall
Services

Très rapide à mettre en place, le système REECALL permet d'assurer une qualité de service client de façon très personnalisée. Un gain de productivité grâce à des scenarios de décrochages pertinents. Toute l'équipe peut manager ses tickets facilement.

Christophe Chamvres
CC
Christophe Chamvres
CEO, Dealglass
Services

Bonne expérience globale et accompagnement de qualité Très bon accompagnement de l'équipe et bon suivi du projet. Le logiciel est également bien fait et facile a prendre en main

Arnaud Quesada
AQ
Arnaud Quesada
Responsable du service client, ACSSUR
Services

Nous sommes plus sereins depuis que nous avons mis en place Reecall, cela nous permet d'être plus réactifs et nous concentrer sur notre coeur de métier. La flexibilité ! On s'aperçoit que ce principe de hotline permet de remonter et redescendre de l'information facilement sans devoir passer par une application ou autre.

Jean Venet
JV
Jean Venet
CEO, Morio
E-commerce

Simplicité d'installation, onboarding simple.

Boris P.
BP
Boris P.
Responsable du service client, Kumulus Vape
Services

Avec + d'une centaine d'appels chaque semaine, Reecall m'aide principalement dans la gestion de notre standard téléphonique. Produit simple et fiable, il se connecte facilement avec nos outils pour automatiser au maximum nos process. Super suivi & SAV efficace. Produit simple d'utilisation et facilement personnalisable. Il permet de mettre en place ses process rapidement et simplement. Bonne gestion des demandes entrantes. Super suivi & SAV

Mathilde Goisset
MG
Mathilde Goisset
Growth Hacker, Rocket School
Immobilier

Nous n'avons pas toujours la possibilité de répondre à tous les appels entrants et Reecall nous permet deux choses : éviter la retombée direct du client sur répondeur, et la prise d'informations avant le rappel. Cela nous permet de préparer nos rappels, et parfois de donner une réponse quasi immédiate au client. La facilité d'installation avec le service Reecall. Les nombreuses fonctionnalités d'automatisation.

Laureline B.
LB
Laureline B.
Responsable du service client, Néonomade
E-commerce

Sa simplicité d'utilisation et d'interfaçage avec Aircall et Zendesk une fois en place, l'accompagnement de l'équipe Reecall. Très bonne expérience, nous sommes satisfaits de ce que nous permet de faire le produit

Timothée S.
TS
Timothée S.
Chief Operation Officer, Lifeaz
SaaS

Pour notre part, notre principale utilisation de Reecall concerne les moments où tous nos conseillers sont en ligne ou en dehors des horaires de bureau. Reecall nous permet rapidement d'obtenir les informations essentielles d'identification et de la demande client par mail, pour pouvoir faire en sorte que le service le plus approprié puisse traiter cette demande ou recontacter le client. Cela est donc un gain de temps et d'efficacité non négligeable autant de notre coté que du coté client final.

Nicolas D.
ND
Nicolas D.
Responsable service client, Obat
SaaS

L’onboarding de reecall en qualité de collaborateur virtuel nous a fait gagner en efficience quotidienne. Accueil immédiat, appels polluants absorbés efficacement… L’agent qualifie les demandes avec précisions et dispatche les sujets aux collaborateurs concernés. L’outil nous aide à identifier les priorités et à les traiter plus vite, de manière pertinente.

Alexandre Vallin
AV
Alexandre Vallin
Chief Innovation Officer, Pentalog Group

FAQ

Comment fonctionne le traitement du language naturel ?

Le NLP (Natural Language Processing), ou TALN (Traitement Automatique du Langage Naturel), est une technologie à la confluence de l'intelligence artificielle et de la linguistique. Il consiste à analyser automatiquement des phrases formulées par un humain, afin de prendre ensuite les décisions adéquates.

Comment configurer mon standard automatique avec Reecall ?

Reecall peut remplir des fonctions de standard téléphonique automatique de façon intelligente et incarnée, tel un standardiste humain. Il interagit avec ses interlocuteurs, répond à leurs demandes les plus simples, et les redirige vers un collaborateur de l’entreprise si nécessaire.

Comment configurer une FAQ dynamique avec Reecall ?

Reecall peut remplir des fonctions de FAQ automatique de façon intelligente et incarnée, tel un agent humain. Il interagit avec ses interlocuteurs, répond à leurs demandes les plus simples et peut envoyer les articles correspondants par email ou sms (ex : une procédure de réinitialisation de mot de passe).

Comment l’agent virtuel peut créer un espace de confiance avec l’appelant ?

Notre expertise de la sphère de confiance (30 premières secondes d'appel) nous permet d’obtenir un taux de 97% de conversations complètes. L’appelant est informé qu’un agent virtuel va prendre l’appel. Le niveau de fluidité de la conversation peut etre meilleur qu’un humain car l’agent virtuel est directement connecté aux données dont le client à besoin.

Quelles optimisations de mon service client puis-je espérer avec Reecall ?

La mise en place d’un agent conversationnel permet à votre service client de traiter 7x plus de demande. Les bénéfices peuvent impacter positivement la santé financière de l’entreprise (augmentation du chiffre d’affaire ou baisse des couts).
Nos clients constatent également une amélioration de la relation client et une motivation renouvelée des équipes supports dont le temps est alloué à des taches complexes sur lesquelles ils sont indispensables.

Quelle est la différence entre Reecall et un Service Vocal Interactif (SVI) ?

Contrairement aux systèmes figés tels que les serveurs vocaux interactifs (SVI), la compréhension du language naturel permet de traiter une infinité de cas tout en assurant une amélioration des réponses formulées aux appelants. D’un point de vue technique vous n’avez pas besoin de mettre en place des scénarios complexes car l’intelligence artificielle est capable de comprendre les intentions et d’adapter sa réponse.