CSAT collection. Your customers' satisfaction at the end of the phone

Monitor your customer satisfaction by collecting their satisfaction at the end of each incoming call.

Customer satisfaction reecallCustomer satisfaction reecall

Knowing the satisfaction of its customers to better act.

Reecall's automated CSAT allows you to monitor customer satisfaction after each incoming call. You can create tailor-made scenarios based on the responses, allowing you to monitor the evolution of the customer relationship.

Request a demo
Automated CSATAutomated CSAT
Testimonials

Taking care of customers, a critical mission facilitated by Reecall.

SaaS

The onboarding of reecall as a virtual employee has made us more efficient on a daily basis. The agent qualifies requests with precision and dispatches the subjects to the relevant employees. The tool helps us to identify priorities and to deal with them more quickly, in a relevant manner.

AV
Alexandre Vallin
Alexandre Vallin
Chief Innovation Officer, Pentalog Group
Read more

The virtual agent connected to your tools

Standard integration
Customized integration
See all integrations

FAQ

How does natural language processing work?

NLP (Natural Language Processing), or TALN (Traitement Automatique du Langage Naturel), is a technology at the confluence of artificial intelligence and linguistics. It consists of automatically analysing sentences formulated by a human in order to make appropriate decisions.

How do I set up my switchboard with Reecall?

Reecall can perform automatic telephone switchboard functions in an intelligent and embodied way, like a human switchboard operator. It interacts with its callers, answering their most simple requests and redirecting them to a company employee if necessary.

How to set up a dynamic FAQ with Reecall?

Reecall can perform automatic FAQ functions in an intelligent and embodied way, like a human agent. It interacts with its interlocutors, answers their simplest requests and can send the corresponding articles by email or sms (e.g.: a password reset procedure).

How can the virtual agent create a space of trust with the caller?

Our expertise in the sphere of confidence (first 30 seconds of the call) allows us to obtain a 97% rate of complete conversations. The caller is informed that a virtual agent will take the call. The level of conversation fluidity can be better than a human because the virtual agent is directly connected to the data the customer needs.

How can I optimise my customer service with Reecall?

The implementation of a conversational agent allows your customer service to handle 7x more requests. The benefits can have a positive impact on the company's financial health (increased turnover or reduced costs).
Our clients also see an improvement in customer relations and a renewed motivation of support teams whose time is allocated to complex tasks for which they are indispensable.

What is the difference between Reecall and an Interactive Voice Service (IVS)?

Unlike fixed systems such as interactive voice response (IVR), natural language understanding can handle an infinite number of cases while ensuring improved responses to callers. From a technical point of view, you do not need to set up complex scenarios because artificial intelligence is able to understand intentions and adapt its response.

Collecte du CSAT. La satisfaction de vos clients au bout du fil

Suivez au plus près votre satisfaction client en récoltant leurs satisfaction à la fin de chaque appel entrant.

Satisfaction client reecallSatisfaction client reecall

Connaitre la satisfaction de ses clients pour mieux agir.

Le CSAT automatisé par Reecall permet de suivre au plus près la satisfaction client après chaque appel entrant. Vous pouvez créer des scénarios sur mesure en fonction des réponses permettant ainsi de piloter l’évolution de la relation client.

Demander une demo
CSAT automatiséCSAT automatisé
Témoignages

Prendre soin des clients, une mission critique facilitée par Reecall.

SaaS

L’onboarding de reecall en qualité de collaborateur virtuel nous a fait gagner en efficience quotidienne. Accueil immédiat, appels polluants absorbés efficacement… L’agent qualifie les demandes avec précisions et dispatche les sujets aux collaborateurs concernés. L’outil nous aide à identifier les priorités et à les traiter plus vite, de manière pertinente.

AV
Alexandre Vallin
Alexandre Vallin
Chief Innovation Officer, Pentalog Group
En savoir plus

L'agent virtuel connecté à vos outils

Intégration standard
Intégration personnalisée
Voir toutes les intégrations

FAQ

Comment fonctionne le traitement du language naturel ?

Le NLP (Natural Language Processing), ou TALN (Traitement Automatique du Langage Naturel), est une technologie à la confluence de l'intelligence artificielle et de la linguistique. Il consiste à analyser automatiquement des phrases formulées par un humain, afin de prendre ensuite les décisions adéquates.

Comment configurer mon standard automatique avec Reecall ?

Reecall peut remplir des fonctions de standard téléphonique automatique de façon intelligente et incarnée, tel un standardiste humain. Il interagit avec ses interlocuteurs, répond à leurs demandes les plus simples, et les redirige vers un collaborateur de l’entreprise si nécessaire.

Comment configurer une FAQ dynamique avec Reecall ?

Reecall peut remplir des fonctions de FAQ automatique de façon intelligente et incarnée, tel un agent humain. Il interagit avec ses interlocuteurs, répond à leurs demandes les plus simples et peut envoyer les articles correspondants par email ou sms (ex : une procédure de réinitialisation de mot de passe).

Comment l’agent virtuel peut créer un espace de confiance avec l’appelant ?

Notre expertise de la sphère de confiance (30 premières secondes d'appel) nous permet d’obtenir un taux de 97% de conversations complètes. L’appelant est informé qu’un agent virtuel va prendre l’appel. Le niveau de fluidité de la conversation peut etre meilleur qu’un humain car l’agent virtuel est directement connecté aux données dont le client à besoin.

Quelles optimisation de mon service client puis-je espérer avec Reecall ?

La mise en place d’un agent conversationnel permet à votre service client de traiter 7x plus de demande. Les bénéfices peuvent impacter positivement la santé financière de l’entreprise (augmentation du chiffre d’affaire ou baisse des couts).
Nos clients constatent également une amélioration de la relation client et une motivation renouvelée des équipes supports dont le temps est alloué à des taches complexes sur lesquelles ils sont indispensables.

Quelle est la différence entre Reecall et un Service Vocal Interactif (SVI) ?

Contrairement aux systèmes figés tels que les serveurs vocaux interactifs (SVI), la compréhension du language naturel permet de traiter une infinité de cas tout en assurant une amélioration des réponses formulées aux appelants. D’un point de vue technique vous n’avez pas besoin de mettre en place des scénarios complexes car l’intelligence artificielle est capable de comprendre les intentions et d’adapter sa réponse.